Does it seem like ESPN is making Dallas look like an evil team?
From what I have watched, Dirk has been ALL over sportcenter. They are acting like Dirk is a God. He plays like this EVERY post season, now that they have a legit chance at a title he is everywhere like this is a breakout time for him.
No comments:
Post a Comment